Guest reviews

good stay

room was very clean Bad: maybe more facilities would be good

Nutsa Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.09.2022
separator

nice big rooms! location a bit far out.

great rooms. Bad: location, but as expected.

Amy Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.09.2022
separator

good place to stay!

clean, and comfortable Bad: location

Amy Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.09.2022
separator

Good

friendly staff tasty breakfast Bad: missing room air-conditioning mold in the bath only 1 lift (long waiting in the morning hours)

Denis Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.08.2022
separator

Exceptional

Alles

Margareth Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.08.2022
separator

Exceptional

the room was clean and big , the breakfast was amazing the people who work there they was so friendly

Ola Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.08.2022
separator

Clean and Comfortable

Nice place for families. Quiet, good location, nice staff.

Keri Hotel ratings Agoda, 08.08.2022
separator

Because of the staff we had a great stay!

Super friendly and helpful staff :-)

Sam Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.08.2022
separator

Very Good

Big room with comfy beds. No AC but two large fans solved the issue with 33° Celsius outside. Efficient check-in and checkout procedure. Good value for money! Bad: The Wi-Fi capacity was not impressive. The hotel is starting to look a bit tired, but it has all necessities for a comfortable stay. No fridge in the room, that was missed.

Dag Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.08.2022
separator

Exceptional

The room was perfect for me and my boyfriend with both a fridge and a freezer, a microwave and a fan. Bed was very comfortable and it was nice to have a bathtub. The staff was very friendly and they even let us check out later when we asked for it. Bad: The only thing i didn’t like was that you could hear people from the other rooms if they had their windows open, but i suppose there’s not much you can do about that other than close your own windows.

Lundsteen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.08.2022
separator

great stay with family

great location, lovely staff, comfortable room. accommodated request. Bad: n/a

Angela Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.07.2022
separator

Very Good

The hotel is good and close to the middle of Berlin. I liked our room, it was tidy and pretty , the staff was very friendly, everything was organized and the response to requests was quick. When I go to Berlin again I will book in the same hotel Bad: I stayed five nights in the hotel. the floor wasn't cleaned of dust well.

Muna Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.07.2022
separator

Awesome

Breakfast & the staff Bad: the hallway smelled like old feet - boys lockerroom style

Ralph Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.07.2022
separator

Very Good

Spacious room. Everything Clean. Close to center BUT not Mitte, it was more im Wedding/ Gesundbrunnen. Bad: The third bed in the triple room was not comfortable at all!!

Malte Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.07.2022
separator

Good location in catching up the tourist sites away from the bustle of the city

Access to public transport even after being away from City Centre. nice breakfast Bad: check in is late at 15:00 hrs as room was not cleaned we were given room at the 15:40.

Mahankal Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.07.2022
separator

lovely stay with very friendly and helpful staff

the space ! Bad: nothing

Nancy Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.07.2022
separator

Very Good

Staff was nice, the room is big. Close to many kebbabs. Bad: No air conditioner, a lot of noise from the corridor and outside.

Igino Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.07.2022
separator

5/5 would go again.

Room was excellent with high room height, big windows and clean bathing room, altough the extra bed was a little uncomfortable. Excellent location and clean site. Bad: The hallway carpet was a little dirty.

Ville Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.07.2022
separator

Good

big room with big windows, quiet Bad: poorly staffed reception, lifts taking forever, the hotel isn’t in Mitte and it looks like the building isn’t being looked after

Elisa Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.07.2022
separator

Exceptional

We had the biggest room in our section, see more on the map. All in all, a great stay. Bad: Only 2 rolls of toilet paper

Linusk Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.07.2022
separator

Good hotel for group of 3

Good location. The room is big.

Huyen Hotel ratings Agoda, 03.07.2022
separator

Very Good

Very friendly staff and sizeable room. Decent, though partially old-fashioned furniture. Reasonably close to different modes of public transportation. Bad: No A/C - upon arrival in the evening of a hot summer day the room was a sauna. At least a standing fan was provided, but that can only do so much.

Stefan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.07.2022
separator

Awesome

Flair of the building, good breakfast Bad: No climate control

Sven Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.06.2022
separator

Beautiful new property

This is a beautiful property. If it's not new then its well up to date. Staff were helpful. Bed was comfortable, not too firm. Breakfast was very good. Bad: Too far from downtown, its about a 20 minute cab ride.

Derrill Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.06.2022
separator

Exceptional

Friendly staff. Good breakfast Bad: No drink water or tea in the room

Olga Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.06.2022
separator

Good

Huge room with a beautiful view over the city's rooftops. Nice desk to work at. Bad: There was only one elevator for two wings of the hotel and the wait was up to 5 minutes.

Dina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.06.2022
separator

Best Tour

The breakfast was really nice

Sufiyan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.06.2022
separator

Awesome

Everything was what we needed Bad: Can't think of anything

Graham Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.06.2022
separator

Awesome

Good location, close to the station and cill place. The room is big and the beda are confortable. Bad: The bathroom could be more clean as the toilet was kinde of dirty.

Georgiana Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.05.2022
separator

Overall was a good staying.

Excellent location, near tram and 5 minutes by foot to metro. Nice building and terrace. Rooms are good size and the cleaning was well done everyday. Bad: I was very dissapointed, as I have asked to the reception desk that the sheets to be changed because I`ve sweat during the night and nothing happened till I`ve left the hotel. It was very unpleasant, because we were very busy during the day and really need a good, comfortable sleep !

Loredana Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.05.2022
separator
Contact

Wyndham Garden Berlin Mitte Hotel
Osloer Straße 116 a
13359 Berlin
Germany