COVID-19: Learn about our elevated hygiene measures here.

Guest reviews

Awesome

Great value for money! The stuff was very friendly and helpful. I loved the room where we stayed in, it was located on the top floor, a small room but charmy with its garret windows. The bed was extremely comfy. There was also a little fridge in the room plus a kettle, that I have received after I have asked for at the reception. Last but not least - excellent cleanliness. The hotel is located a only couple of tube stations away from Alexander Platz, with access to both, S Bahn and U Bahn at approximately 6 to 10 min away., which makes the location just great. Bad: Nothing comes up to mine mind.

Daniela Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.11.2021
separator

Everything good, breakfast was nice too.

Suggest breakfast have some Asia culinary elements too.

Wai Hotel ratings Agoda, 25.11.2021
separator

Weekend in Berlin

Nice stay in Berlin

Robert Hotel ratings Agoda, 19.11.2021
separator

Very Good

comfortable room Bad: none

Piotr Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.11.2021
separator

Berlin Holiday

very conveniently located for public transport, sights, restaurants etc! Bad: The only gripe we had was our room was cold & the heating didn’t seem to work!

Barbara Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.11.2021
separator

Good

very good location and the room was spacious Bad: The staff was very rude all the time

Mohamed Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.10.2021
separator

best value hotel in berlin

room was very good, cleaners everyday, top service by some of the reception staff, all in all really enjoyed our stay! Bad: some of the night staff were a bit rude &1 loud neighbour 1 weekend but aside from that all in all a great stay :)

Mike Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.10.2021
separator

Very Good

Top locatie!

F Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.10.2021
separator

Overall very good!

The hotel is nice and clean, very close to the u Bahn and to the city center. Many Turkish restaurants around with super tasty food. Bad: Location is noisy and not clean around the hotel.

Olena Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.10.2021
separator

nice hotel

The bed quality is nice, really comfy But for me, breakfast was a little bit disappointed All staffs are really kind, clean room I love that the hotel mixed modern & past one Bad: If there's electric kettle, would be nice. and the fridge was so small

Choi Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.10.2021
separator

Good value for money hotel in central Berlin

The room was warm, lovely and bright, looking onto the inner courtyard it was very quiet. The bed was wonderful. Wifi was very stable and good. Wonderful strong shower. The "time windows" for breakfast is a very good idea to keep crowding down. Spacious dining room. Price for breakfast buffet very good. Bad: It would have been great had there been coffee/tea making facilities in the room - as used to be the case (before Corona). Also, the bathroom was not well lit. A great breakfast buffet - but unfortunately no bacon.....

Marijke Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.10.2021
separator

Very Good

Bien

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.10.2021
separator

Rooms so comfy and peaceful, easy travel to anywhere in the city on the U8

room was so peaceful and comfortable. Bad: no tea making facilities in the room - essential for the British

Debbie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.09.2021
separator

As good as last year

Stayed here again for the world peace day. Last year we had an modern room and now an dated one. But most important was the bed was comfortable and the bathroom with bath and shower was clean Breakfast is excellent and by checking in they ask you which time you want breakfast. 5* is for us that the price quality is 100 %. The hotel is built in an old factory, it's very quiet and we parked our car in the street for free. Using always the public transport by ABC card. Still some good placed to eat on walking distance.

JojoBreda Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 19.09.2021
separator

Very Good

The hotel is really nice and the room is very large with very delicious breakfast.

Nabil Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.09.2021
separator

Ok hotel

The staff was nice, wifi was good. It's generally a good hotel, i just had a bit different expectations Bad: The location is not that great, about 10 minute walk to the closest metro station, then another 20 to the city centre. The hotel is better for conferences rather than touristic stay. The bed is two beds put together, it's not possible to sleep in the middle

Aljosa Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.09.2021
separator

Very Good

Der Lift war 2mal defekt.

Karin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.09.2021
separator

Exceptional

Everything was fine . Clean , comfortable, quiet. Good place.

Diana Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.09.2021
separator

Exceptional

We asked if we could rent the bikes from the hotel, the staff let us choose wich ones we would like to ride. And when we asked for the price, they said it was for free. We were surprised and very happy for being able to sigtsee in Berlin by bike. It was amazing. :) Best wishes!

Ausra Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.09.2021
separator

Very Good

Great

Wissam Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.09.2021
separator

Wet Berlin

It rained every day for a week !

Peter Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 02.09.2021
separator

Good

Hiring a bike Bad: A morning with cold water shower

Rouze Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.08.2021
separator

Very Good

Spacious room, amazing breakfast, friendly staff & an amazing stay Bad: N/a

Michael Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.08.2021
separator

OK for a stay in Berlin.

The breakfast. Bad: nothing

Ulrike Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.08.2021
separator

Very Good

Very spacious bedroom, very comfortable bad. It's nice and quiet so perfect to rest. Nice big hotel. Nice breakfast.

Evva Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.07.2021
separator

Overall good, but for the offered price facilities could be a bit better.

i enjoyed the dining area. Also Wifi was good. Finally, the receptionists were very useful. Comfortable beds and good bathrooms. Spacious outdoor area. Bad: I did not like the absence of air-conditioning. Also a bit disappointing were electricity issues. For the price we paid would be grate to have a breakfast included too.

Dmytro Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.06.2021
separator

Good

The two large fans in the room helped with the summer heat. Bad: The bathroom smelled like a sewer. The breakfast was more expensive than listed on booking.com

Alex Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.06.2021
separator

Very Good

Great location, comfortable beds, nice room, I would recommend this property other guests. Bad: It would be helpful if the reception was informing guests that no cleaning will be provided during their stay.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.09.2020
separator

Modern comfortable room

The hotel has got that typical German once modern look, the room was spacious, modern with comfy beds and a good shower. Staff friendly, breakfast very good and even fresh ginger and mint to make tea. Parking in the street is free,. not far from public transport which we used daily with our Berlin Welcome ABC card. Cleaning and changing towels on request thanks to Corona. But also thanks to Corona it wasn't very crowded in Berlin this visit. Plenty of nice restaurants nearby. Price quality for us 100%

JojoBreda Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 24.09.2020
separator

Good

Everything except breakfast. Bad: I like this Hotel but even under Cover breakfast could have been better.

Ken Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.08.2020
separator
Contact

Wyndham Garden Berlin Mitte Hotel
Osloer Straße 116 a
13359 Berlin
Germany