COVID-19: Learn about our elevated hygiene measures here.

Guest reviews

Very Good

Top locatie!

F Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.10.2021
separator

Overall very good!

The hotel is nice and clean, very close to the u Bahn and to the city center. Many Turkish restaurants around with super tasty food. Bad: Location is noisy and not clean around the hotel.

Olena Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.10.2021
separator

nice hotel

The bed quality is nice, really comfy But for me, breakfast was a little bit disappointed All staffs are really kind, clean room I love that the hotel mixed modern & past one Bad: If there's electric kettle, would be nice. and the fridge was so small

Choi Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.10.2021
separator

Good value for money hotel in central Berlin

The room was warm, lovely and bright, looking onto the inner courtyard it was very quiet. The bed was wonderful. Wifi was very stable and good. Wonderful strong shower. The "time windows" for breakfast is a very good idea to keep crowding down. Spacious dining room. Price for breakfast buffet very good. Bad: It would have been great had there been coffee/tea making facilities in the room - as used to be the case (before Corona). Also, the bathroom was not well lit. A great breakfast buffet - but unfortunately no bacon.....

Marijke Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.10.2021
separator

Very Good

Bien

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.10.2021
separator

Rooms so comfy and peaceful, easy travel to anywhere in the city on the U8

room was so peaceful and comfortable. Bad: no tea making facilities in the room - essential for the British

Debbie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.09.2021
separator

As good as last year

Stayed here again for the world peace day. Last year we had an modern room and now an dated one. But most important was the bed was comfortable and the bathroom with bath and shower was clean Breakfast is excellent and by checking in they ask you which time you want breakfast. 5* is for us that the price quality is 100 %. The hotel is built in an old factory, it's very quiet and we parked our car in the street for free. Using always the public transport by ABC card. Still some good placed to eat on walking distance.

JojoBreda Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 19.09.2021
separator

Very Good

The hotel is really nice and the room is very large with very delicious breakfast.

Nabil Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.09.2021
separator

Ok hotel

The staff was nice, wifi was good. It's generally a good hotel, i just had a bit different expectations Bad: The location is not that great, about 10 minute walk to the closest metro station, then another 20 to the city centre. The hotel is better for conferences rather than touristic stay. The bed is two beds put together, it's not possible to sleep in the middle

Aljosa Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.09.2021
separator

Very Good

Der Lift war 2mal defekt.

Karin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.09.2021
separator

Exceptional

Everything was fine . Clean , comfortable, quiet. Good place.

Diana Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.09.2021
separator

Exceptional

We asked if we could rent the bikes from the hotel, the staff let us choose wich ones we would like to ride. And when we asked for the price, they said it was for free. We were surprised and very happy for being able to sigtsee in Berlin by bike. It was amazing. :) Best wishes!

Ausra Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.09.2021
separator

Very Good

Great

Wissam Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.09.2021
separator

Wet Berlin

It rained every day for a week !

Peter Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 02.09.2021
separator

Good

Hiring a bike Bad: A morning with cold water shower

Rouze Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.08.2021
separator

Very Good

Spacious room, amazing breakfast, friendly staff & an amazing stay Bad: N/a

Michael Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.08.2021
separator

OK for a stay in Berlin.

The breakfast. Bad: nothing

Ulrike Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.08.2021
separator

Very Good

Very spacious bedroom, very comfortable bad. It's nice and quiet so perfect to rest. Nice big hotel. Nice breakfast.

Evva Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.07.2021
separator

Overall good, but for the offered price facilities could be a bit better.

i enjoyed the dining area. Also Wifi was good. Finally, the receptionists were very useful. Comfortable beds and good bathrooms. Spacious outdoor area. Bad: I did not like the absence of air-conditioning. Also a bit disappointing were electricity issues. For the price we paid would be grate to have a breakfast included too.

Dmytro Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.06.2021
separator

Good

The two large fans in the room helped with the summer heat. Bad: The bathroom smelled like a sewer. The breakfast was more expensive than listed on booking.com

Alex Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.06.2021
separator

Very Good

Great location, comfortable beds, nice room, I would recommend this property other guests. Bad: It would be helpful if the reception was informing guests that no cleaning will be provided during their stay.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.09.2020
separator

Modern comfortable room

The hotel has got that typical German once modern look, the room was spacious, modern with comfy beds and a good shower. Staff friendly, breakfast very good and even fresh ginger and mint to make tea. Parking in the street is free,. not far from public transport which we used daily with our Berlin Welcome ABC card. Cleaning and changing towels on request thanks to Corona. But also thanks to Corona it wasn't very crowded in Berlin this visit. Plenty of nice restaurants nearby. Price quality for us 100%

JojoBreda Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 24.09.2020
separator

Good

Everything except breakfast. Bad: I like this Hotel but even under Cover breakfast could have been better.

Ken Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.08.2020
separator

Good

YOU NEED AIR CONDITIONING!

C Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.08.2020
separator

Very Good

ja, gut

Alexander Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.03.2020
separator

A nice stay

Both the room and the bathroom were very big and spacious. The bedroom also has a nice living room were we could relax. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bad: The bedroom was a bit chilly (we visited Berlin in February) and because heating was centralized we could not higher the temperature. The name of the hotel is a bit confusing as you would expect it would be in Mitte while it is really not and quite far away from it. The location was not the best and the neighborhood did not seem very safe.

Elisabetta Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.03.2020
separator

Good

No room for three ppl you need to ask for one extra bed that it’s not comfortable and I paid for a room for three person . No fair

Angie Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.03.2020
separator

Very pleasant for a short stay

I stayed here for 3 nights with my boyfriend last week, after booking the hotel as part of a package with BA. The staff were very friendly and efficient, and accommodated my room request almost immediately. The room was clean and spacious, albeit a bit dated/more traditional-looking. However, the bed was comfortable, and there was ample space. The only thing missing I'd say, would be tea/coffee-making facilities, or at least a kettle in the room, however, this might just be a British thing! Breakfast was included with the room, and I have to say it was wonderful - lots of selection, and a variety of foods on offer. Something to bear in mind when booking this hotel however, is the location. It's quite far out from the centre of Berlin, and although there are tram/bus/metro stops nearby, journeys to the centre often took around 30-60 minutes. The area felt reasonably safe, but we purposely didn't walk around the area late at night. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay at the hotel, and we weren't disappointed.

Sophie_ScottJ Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 24.02.2020
separator

wonderful

Nice breakfast, perfect location very good staff.

Tyler Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.02.2020
separator

Very nice hotel. Close to public transport with good connections

Location, tall rooms, high quality food, the coffee

Roland-edwin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.02.2020
separator
Contact

Wyndham Garden Berlin Mitte Hotel
Osloer Straße 116 a
13359 Berlin
Germany